Skip to content

À Propos

Témoignages de Clients

Après un examen complet des fournisseurs potentiels, nous avons réalisé une évaluation approfondie de la capacité d'Anaqua à satisfaire nos besoins actuels et futurs. Nous avons été très impressionnés à la fois par le produit Anaqua et par les employés et nous espérons un partenariat de longue durée.

Dr. Udo Meyer

SVP of Global IP, BASF Corporation

Un des avantages clé d'Anaqua est le groupe d'utilisateurs qu'ils ont formé. Parler avec les propriétaires de PI de premier plan aux réunions du groupe d'utilisateurs et aussi des processus et des procédures que chaque société utilise pour gérer ses droits de propriété intellectuelle correspond à se confronter aux meilleurs.

Toe Su Aung

Head of IP, British American Tobacco

En intégrant les données des brevets et de gestion de portefeuille dans ANQUA, les entreprises ont bien plus d'avantages et une meilleure visibilité sur les informations de portefeuille en temps réel, plus d'efficacité dans la revue des portefeuilles et des possibilités de prévisions plus précises.

Bernie Graves

Chief Patent Counsel, Eastman Chemical Company

Anaqua est le meilleur système de gestion des délais que j'ai jamais utilisé. Les applications sont sans limites, et ce n'est pas limité à la gestion des délais.

Melanie Murdock

Senior Paralegal & Administrator, Garlick & Markison, LLP

Nous nous engageons pour la qualité et l’efficacité, en partie de par la technologie de gestion de PI qui nous offre les outils nécessaires pour garder notre avantage concurrentiel et notre réputation de longue date en matière de service client exceptionnel. Après une recherche profonde et après avoir étudié beaucoup de solutions de gestion de PI il est devenu évident que la plateforme d’ANAQUA est la bonne technologie pour atteindre ces objectifs et pour répondre aux besoins évolutifs de nos clients.

Donald Lee

Assistant General Counsel and Director of Firm Services, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

L'innovation et la PI continuent d'être une priorité majeure pour Honda. Alors que nous passons à une nouvelle phase de leadership en innovation, il est vital que nous réalisions une plateforme qui soutienne notre vision. Après un profond examen des alternatives, nous sommes très heureux de choisir Anaqua pour fournir une solution collaborative la plus adaptée à nos activités mondiales de PI.

Hirokazu Bessho

General Manager, IP Division, Honda Motor Company, Ltd.

Nous nous sommes rendu compte que nos systèmes de PI internes n’étaient pas en mesure de soutenir la croissance de notre portefeuille de brevet. Nous sommes contents d’avoir trouvé une application commerciale, ANAQUA, qui nous permet l’automatisation dont nous avons besoin et les outils pour gérer activement notre portefeuille et qui offre le reporting.

Fan Zhiyong

Deputy Director of IPR Department, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Nous avions besoin d'un système qui nous permette d'accéder et d'analyser notre portefeuille plus facilement et en même temps de prendre en charge une collaboration étroite avec nos cabinets conseil. Nous avons étudié plusieurs outils sur le marché et nous avons été très impressionnés par le potentiel d'Anaqua pour prendre en charge la collaboration avec la communauté impliquée dans notre activité mondiale de marque. L'implémentation du système s'est très bien passée même avec de grands portefeuilles.

Stephen Reid

Senior IP Counsel, Imperial Tobacco Group PLC

Nos investisseurs étaient mécontents du manque de flexibilité et de la difficulté d'utilisation du nouveau système. Pour cette raison et pour d'autres, nous sommes heureux de revenir à ANAQUA. Nous sommes également impressionnés par la rapidité du processus d'implémentation. Nous sommes une petite équipe et nous ne pouvons pas nous permettre de dédier un grand nombre de ressources à cette fin. Anaqua a pu finir le projet en six semaines y compris la migration des données et la formation.

Matt Holmes

Chief Patent Counsel, Jaguar Land Rover, Ltd.

Nous sommes une société très proactive, nous cherchons toujours de nouvelles façons de créer de la valeur pour nos clients à la pointe de la technologie, dès lors, le système ANAQUA nous convient parfaitement. Nous pouvons offrir à nos clients de nouveaux services en ligne et utiliser la collaboration en ligne avec d'autres fournisseurs de services pour fournir une valeur exceptionnelle.

Eric Maschoff

Patent Attorney, Maschoff Brennan Laycock Gilmore Israelsen & Wright, PLLC

Avec des centres de recherche en Autriche, France, Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, RU, Inde, Singapour et en Chine et un portefeuille de 25 000 brevets, le défi était immense. En dépit de cela, je n'ai jamais vu un projet d'implémentation de système IT aussi réussi. Nous rendons hommage à l'équipe entière - NXP, Anaqua...

Hans Pennings

Former SVP of IP & Licensing, NXP Semiconductors N.V.

Conduire le projet IAM ANAQUA a été un grand pas dans le monde de la PI et cela a créé de réelles opportunités de se connecter avec des professionnels de la R&D dans notre secteur et de les aider à intégrer leur flux d'innovations dans un processus commun.

Brendan Harney

Law Department Technology & Operations Administrator, Saint-Gobain

Nous recherchions un système IAM complet qui nous donne une fonctionnalité de premier plan, de la flexibilité et une facilité d'utilisation pour notre équipe mondiale. Après un examen approfondi des différentes solutions disponibles, nous avons choisi la solution IAM ANAQUA Enterprise.

Tim Crean

SVP and Chief IP Officer, SAP AG

Susciter et gérer la croissance en innovation est un moteur stratégique pour Nielsen et nous accroissons nos moyens de mesures et de rapports à travers de nouveaux formats de média, de circuits de distribution et de marchés. Après une étude prolongée, nous avons conclu qu'Anaqua était la meilleure solution de plateforme de gestion de PI pour nous permettre d'améliorer nos processus de PI de bout en bout.

Gene Potkay

SVP of IP, The Nielsen Company

Du fait de notre focalisation sur l'innovation, nous avions besoin d'un système qui permette à nos équipes PI d'être très efficaces dans la gestion de la croissance des inventions et des demandes de brevet. Après une longue recherche, nous avons choisi ANAQUA. L'implémentation rationalisée et avec les meilleures pratiques d'Anaqua a aussi été un facteur important dans notre décision.

Dr. Thorsten Kettner

Director of Systems Intelligence Group and Head of IP, Wilo SE

Anaqua nous emmène vers la nouvelle génération de gestion de PI avec de nouveaux niveaux de collaboration et de productivité.

Mark Costello

VP, General Patent Counsel & Chief Strategy Counsel, Xerox Corporation

Skip to content

About

Testimonials

HRL needed a technology solution that integrated all facets of IP administration and IP management into a single platform to support both its technical divisions and legal department, and Anaqua delivered.

Egan Huen

Project Manager, HRL Laboratories,

After a thorough review of the potential suppliers, we conducted an in-depth evaluation of Anaqua's ability to meet our current and future needs. We have been very impressed with both the Anaqua product and its people and look forward to a long partnership.

Dr. Udo Meyer

SVP of Global IP, BASF Corporation

One key benefit of Anaqua is the Users Group which has been formed. Talking to top-class IP owners about the system at User Group meetings and also the processes and procedures each company uses to manage its Intellectual Property rights is tantamount to bench-marking with the best.

Toe Su Aung

Head of IP, British American Tobacco

By integrating patent and portfolio management data in ANAQUA, the businesses are much better served with increased visibility of real-time portfolio information, efficiencies in portfolio reviews, and more accurate forecasting capability.

Bernie Graves

Chief Patent Counsel, Eastman Chemical Company

Anaqua is the best data management system I've ever used. The applications are endless - it's not just for docketing.

Melanie Murdock

Senior Paralegal & Administrator, Garlick & Markison, LLP

We are committed to maintaining quality and efficiency, in part through the use of IP practice management technology that offers the tools we need to maintain our competitive edge and our long-standing reputation for superior client service. After an exhaustive search and investigation into many IP docketing and practice management solutions, it became evident that Anaqua’s platform was the right technology to achieve these goals and meet the ever changing needs of our clients.

Donald Lee

Assistant General Counsel and Director of Firm Services, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Innovation and IP continues to be a major priority for Honda. As we move to a new phase of innovation leadership, it is critical we establish a platform to support our vision. After a thorough review of the alternatives, we are very pleased to select Anaqua to provide a collaborative solution most suitable for our global IP activities.

Hirokazu Bessho

General Manager, IP Division, Honda Motor Company, Ltd.

We realized that our current in-house IP systems could not sustain the continued growth in our patent portfolio. We were pleased to find a commercial application, ANAQUA, which can deliver the automation we need as well as the tools to actively manage our portfolio and provide management reports.

Fan Zhiyong

Deputy Director of IPR Department, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

We needed a system that would allow us to access and analyze our portfolio more easily and at the same time support close collaboration with our law firms. We looked at several tools in the marketplace and were very impressed with Anaqua's potential to support collaboration with the wider community involved in our global trademark activity. The implementation of the system went smoothly even with our large portfolio.

Stephen Reid

Senior IP Counsel, Imperial Tobacco Group PLC

We are a very forward-thinking firm always looking for new ways to add value to our advanced technology clients, so the ANAQUA system is a great fit for us. We can offer our clients new online services and use web-based collaboration with other service providers to offer exceptional value.

Eric Maschoff

Patent Attorney, Maschoff Brennan Laycock Gilmore Israelsen & Wright, PLLC

We wanted to move from our current in-house system to a new generation of patent management software. After a thorough evaluation we selected the ANAQUA IAM solution due to its superior ability to meet our primary objective of providing a user friendly and efficient workplace for professionals in our global patent organization.

Lars Kellberg

Corporate VP of Corporate Patents, Novo Nordisk A/S

With Innovation Centers in Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, India, Singapore and China and a portfolio of 25,000 patents, the challenge was huge. Despite this, I have never seen a more successful IT system implementation project. It is a tribute to the whole team - NXP, Anaqua...

Hans Pennings

Former SVP of IP & Licensing, NXP Semiconductors N.V.

A whole new world has been opened up to me and I really appreciate it. It's been something I've wanted - to be able to manage all of our IP portfolios globally in a central system.

Sherry Horton

IP Administrator, Oil States International, Inc.

Leading the ANAQUA IAM project has been an exciting foray into the IP space and created valuable opportunities to connect with R&D professionals in our businesses and help them pipeline their innovation streams into a common process.

Brendan Harney

Law Department Technology & Operations Administrator, Saint-Gobain

We were looking for a comprehensive IAM system that gave us world class functionality, flexibility, and ease of use for our global team. After a thorough review of the various solutions available, we selected ANAQUA Enterprise IAM solution.

Tim Crean

SVP and Chief IP Officer, SAP AG

With our focus on innovation, we needed a system to enable our IP team to be highly efficient in handling the growth in inventions and patent filings. After extensive review, we selected ANAQUA. Anaqua's streamlined, best-practices implementation was also important in our decision.

Dr. Thorsten Kettner

Director of Systems Intelligence Group and Head of IP, Wilo SE

The transition to Anaqua’s docketing services has gone better than we had anticipated. While we expected to have some bumps in the beginning (due to our large portfolio and client feedback from other vendors), there really were none - it has been a smooth transition! Utilization of two docketing mailboxes and having separate tabs in your daily reports makes it quite efficient for us to easily identify and review our respective matters. The timeliness of your docketing, concise comments and uploading all appropriate documents/emails is illustrative of diligent efforts of your team and very much appreciated.

Dara Englert

Associate Director, Trademarks & Copyrights, Becton Dickinson & Company

Anaqua is taking us into the next generation of IP management with new levels of collaboration and productivity.

Heidi Martinez

Chief IP Counsel and Associate General Counsel, Xerox Corporation